Main Content
3x4-support-cover.jpg
Support

How can we help you today?

If I discontinue my EPB Hosted Camera service will my recordings be deleted?

If you voluntarily discontinue your EPB Hosted Camera account, your recordings are deleted from the cloud-based vault. However, if you are disconnected due to a non-payment on your account, recordings will be retained, and your account restricted until payment is made.

Was this information useful?

Related FAQs

Our professional installation includes hardwiring each camera to your fiber network infrastructure for optimal performance.

Yes. EPB Managed Security and Hosted Camera products provide constant visibility into your business operations for peace of mind.

If you are already a Fi-Speed Internet customer, we would be happy to show you the benefits of signing up for our Hosted WiFi product. Please contact our sales department at 423-648-1500 to get started.

Yes. You choose how you would like them named. For instance, front door, lobby, etc.

Yes, just contact us at 423-648-1500, option 2, and we can block specific sites.

FCC broadband labels are standardized labels that provide consumers with clear and transparent information about broadband service plans. They were introduced to empower consumers to make informed decisions about their internet service by ensuring they have easy access to essential plan details.

The labels promote transparency and empower consumers to compare different broadband plans easily. By providing clear and standardized information upfront, customers can make informed decisions based on their specific needs and preferences.

For other questions, get in touch with us

}
LOADING